Directors

Jim Clindaniel John Sambo
Director  Jim Clindaniel Assistant Director  John Sambo
Director@stoneceltshog.com AssistantDirector@stoneceltshog.com
 

Officers

Joe Ernst Tina Sambo Todd Chamblin Joe Davis
Treasurer  Joe Ernst Secretary  Tina Sambo Safety Officer  Todd Chamblin Photographer  Joe Davis
Treasurer@stoneceltshog.com Secretary@stoneceltshog.com Safety@stoneceltshog.com Photog@stoneceltshog.com
 
Diane Griffith Linda Jacob Vic Rose John Hightower
Membership  Diane Griffith Editor  Linda Jacob Historian  Vic Rose Asst. Photographer  John Hightower
Membership@stoneceltshog.com Editor@stoneceltshog.com Historian@stoneceltshog.com Photog@stoneceltshog.com
 

Activities

Mike Holas Shelly Wiley Tina Weber
Activities Director  Mike Holas Activities Committee  Shelly Wiley Activities Committee  Tina Weber
Activities@stoneceltshog.com
 

Road Captains

Ron Wiley Brian Wright Todd Chamblin
Head Road Captain  Ron Wiley Asst. Head Road Captain  Brian Wright Road Captain  Todd Chamblin
Headroadcapt@stoneceltshog.com
 
Marty Eckhard Mike Holas Rick Cooper
Road Captain  Marty Eckhard Road Captain  Mike Holas Road Captain  Rick Cooper
 
Linda Jacob Mike Weber Jim Clindaniel
Road Captain  Linda Jacob Road Captain  Mike Weber Road Captain  Jim Clindaniel
 
Wayne Wright Bob Creel
Road Captain  Wayne Wright Road Captain  Bob Creel
 
     
     
 

Webmaster

Chuck Rutherford
Webmaster  Chuck Rutherford
stoneceltshog@stoneceltshog.com